Campus Support

Shirline Michel

Receptionist

smichel@iltexas.org

Alexandra Echevarria

Attendance Clerk

aechevarriadavila@iltexas.org

Lisette Betancourt

Budget Clerk

lbetancourt@iltexas.org

Ana Chacon

Registrar

achacon@ILTexas.org

Dagmar E. Ramos

Library/Media Specialist

dramos@iltexas.org

Andrew Hendrix

Campus Technician

Kara Nelson

Instructional Coach

kharrisnelson@iltexas.org

Alayne Hodges

Instructional Coach K-5

ahodges@iltexas.org

Carlos Silva

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

csilvavillatoro@iltexas.org

Sammy Saleem

Security Officer

knelson@iltexas.org

KATY K-8

24406 Franz Rd. Katy, TX  77493

Phone: 281-394-9417

Fax: 346-387-7044

Hours

‚ÄčK-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office : Mon-Fri, 8 am - 3 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas