Campus Support

Erika Pena

Receptionist

epena@iltexas.org

Shirline Michel

Attendance Clerk

smichel@iltexas.org

Alexandra Echevarria Davila

Registrar

aechevarriadavila@iltexas.org

Laquitte Myshrall

Budget Clerk

lmyshrall@iltexas.org

Dagmar E. Ramos

Library/Media Specialist

dramos@iltexas.org

Carlos Silva

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

csilvavillatoro@iltexas.org

Melvyn Scott

Campus Tech

Maria Santiago

Lead Instructional Aide

msantiago1@iltexas.org

Daisy Almeria

Food Service Cashier

dalmeria@iltexas.org

Officer Seto

Security Officer

security-ktems@iltexas.org