Special Education

Joana Leonor

SpEd K-2

jleonor@ILTexas.org

Morgan Donohoe

SpEd 3-5

mdonohoe@ILTexas.org

Tinika Larry

SpEd 6-8

tlarry@iltexas.org

Regina Campbell

SpEd Self-Contained

rcampbell@iltexas.org

Marilyn Bernardino

Diagnostician

mbernardino@iltexas.org

Jacob Atchison

Speech Language Pathologist

jatchison@iltexas.org

Hallie Figgins

SpEd Instructional Aide

Crystal McCain

SpEd Instructional Aide

cmccain@ILTexas.org

KATY K-8

24406 Franz Rd. Katy, TX  77493

Phone: 281-394-9417

Fax: 346-387-7044

Hours

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office : Mon-Fri, 8 am - 3 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas