Special Education

Brunilda Soto Villanueva

SpEd K-5

bsotovillanueva@iltexas.org

Tinika Larry

SpEd 6-8

tlarry@iltexas.org

Joana Leonor

SpEd Self-Contained

jleonor@iltexas.org

Jacob Atchison

Speech Language Pathologist

jatchison@iltexas.org

Marilyn Bernardino

Diagnostician

mbernardino@iltexas.org

Crystal McCain

SpEd Instructional Aide

cmccain@ILTexas.org

Johanne Gonzalez

SpEd Instructional Aide

jgonzalez1@iltexas.org

Hallie Figgins

SpEd Instructional Aide

hfiggins@iltexas.org

Celibeth Correa

SpEd Instructional Aide

ccorreaparra@iltexas.org