Special Education

Brunilda Soto Villanueva

SpEd K-5

bsotovillanueva@iltexas.org

Celeste Owens

SpEd 6-8

cdafeuowens@iltexas.org

Joana Leonor

SpEd Self-Contained

jleonor@iltexas.org

Jacob Atchison

Speech Language Pathologist

jatchison@iltexas.org

Marilyn Bernardino

Diagnostician

mbernardino@iltexas.org

Hallie Figgins

Dyslexia Facilitator

hfiggins@iltexas.org

Crystal McCain

SpEd Instructional Aide

cmccain@ILTexas.org

Liliani Avila

SpEd Instructional Aide

lavilasocorro@iltexas.org

Damian Agarin

SpEd Instructional Aide

dagarin@iltexas.org

Fattena Assad

SpEd Instructional Aide

fassad@iltexas.org