Physical Fitness

Vanessa Walker

Athletic Coordinator

Performance Coach

Softball / Cheerleading

vwalker@ILTexas.org

Paige McShan

Performance Coach

Volleyball / HS Softball

pmcshan@ILTexas.org

Hannah Weaser

Performance Coach

Girls Basketballball /

Girls Track & Field

hweaser@iltexas.org

Rashawn Weathers

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball

rweathers@iltexas.org

Grailyn Pratt

Performance Coach

Flag Football / Baseball

gpratt@iltexas.org

Richard Azagidi

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

razagidi@ILTexas.org

Kesler Gonzalez

Performance Coach

HS Volleyball

kgonzalez@ILTexas.org

Alejandro Martinez

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

amartinezcaballo@iltexas.org

Noelia Reyes

Performance Coach

Girls Soccer

nreyes@iltexas.org