Physical Fitness

Hannah Weaser

Performance Coach

Girls Basketballball /

Girls Track & Field

hweaser@iltexas.org

Paige McShan

Performance Coach

Volleyball / HS Softball

pmcshan@ILTexas.org

Vanessa Walker

Performance Coach

Softball / Cheerleading

vwalker@ILTexas.org

Lila Joseph

Performance Coach

Cross Country

ljoseph@iltexas.org

Grailyn Pratt

Performance Coach

Flag Football / Baseball

gpratt@iltexas.org

Richard Azagidi

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

razagidi@ILTexas.org

Kesler Gonzalez

Performance Coach

HS Volleyball

kgonzalez@ILTexas.org