KATY K-8

24406 Franz Rd. Katy, TX  77493

Phone: 281-394-9417

Fax: 346-387-7044

Hours

‚ÄčK-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office : Mon-Fri, 8 am - 3 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Kindergarten

Shalinivette Acevedo

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

saorama@iltexas.org

Ana Marti Verdu

DLI Spanish

averdu@ILTexas.org

Gloria Moraes

DLI Spanish

gmoraes@ILTexas.org

Monica Herranz

DLI Spanish

mherranz@iltexas.org

Aurora Gutierrez

DLI English

atgutierrez@ILTexas.org

Grey Velasquez

DLI Spanish

gvelasquez@ILTexas.org

Yolanda Wooten

DLI English

ywooten@ILTexas.org

Gabriela Moraes

DLI English

gmoraes1@ILTexas.org

Nilsa Rivera

Instructional Aide

nriveracolon@ILTexas.org