Accelerated Learning

Kara Nelson

Dean of Instruction

knelson@iltexas.org

Samantha Allal

K-2 Reading Acceleration

sallal@iltexas.org

Erasmo Rodriguez

3-5 Reading Acceleration

erodriguezarias@iltexas.org

Tinika Larry

6-8 Reading Acceleration

tlarry@iltexas.org

Cailynn Senneff

K-2 Math Acceleration

csenneff@iltexas.org

Magda Munevar

3-5 Math Acceleration

mmunevar@iltexas.org

Hermaris Diaz Rodriguez

6-8 Math Acceleration

hdiazrodriguez@iltexas.org

Carmen A. Gutierrez

K-2 SPED Acceleration

cgutierrez1@iltexas.org