Eighth Grade

Nathan Rippstein

Grade Level Administrator

Science

nrippstein@ILTexas.org

Cathryn Blumreiter

Reading Language Arts

cblumreiter@ILTexas.org

Paola Molero

Mathematics

pmolero@ILTexas.org

Angeles Leon

Spanish LOTE

aleon@iltexas.org

Mark W. Fisher

Social Studies

mfisher@ILTexas.org

Nadjee Keys

Instructional Aide

nkeys@ILTexas.org