Eighth Grade

Nathan Rippstein

Grade Level Administrator

Science

nrippstein@ILTexas.org

Jerramye Rockley

Reading Language Arts

GT Coordinator 6-8

jrockley@ILTexas.org

Paola Molero

Mathematics

pmolero@ILTexas.org

Angeles Leon

Spanish LOTE

aleon@iltexas.org

Mark W. Fisher

Social Studies

mfisher@ILTexas.org

Jessica Boak

Instructional Aide

jboak@ILTexas.org

KATY K-8

24406 Franz Rd. Katy, TX  77493

Phone: 281-394-9417

Fax: 346-387-7044

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas