KATY K-8

24406 Franz Rd. Katy, TX  77493

Phone: 281-394-9417

Fax: 346-387-7044

Hours

‚ÄčK-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office : Mon-Fri, 8 am - 3 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Fifth Grade

Bianca Castro Faltine

Grade Level Administrator

DLI Spanish RLA

bfaltine@iltexas.org

Valdeno Pinnock

DLI English Mathematics

vpinnock@ILTexas.org

Elsa Patricio

DLI Spanish Mathematics

epatricio@ILTexas.org

Deborah Ainsworth

DLI English RLA

dainsworth@iltexas.org

Charles Walker

DLI English Science/SS

cdwalker@iltexas.org

Eduardo Vega

DLI Spanish Science/SS

evega@iltexas.org

Mehar Hashmi

Instructional Aide

mhashmi@iltexas.org