Fifth Grade

Valdeno Pinnock

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English Mathematics

vpinnock@ILTexas.org

Bianca Castro Faltine

DLI Spanish RLA

bfaltine@iltexas.org

Ignacio Valerio

DLI Spanish Mathematics

ivalerio@ILTexas.org

Carmen Sembroski

DLI English RLA

csembroski@iltexas.org

Charles Walker

DLI English Science/SS

cdwalker@iltexas.org

Dayana Zannin

DLI Spanish Science/SS

dzannin@iltexas.org

Jesica Alifonso

Instructional Aide

jalifonsoespuny@iltexas.org