Fifth Grade

Valdeno Pinnock

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English Mathematics

vpinnock@ILTexas.org

Bianca Castro Faltine

DLI Spanish RLA

bfaltine@iltexas.org

Ignacio Valerio

DLI Spanish Mathematics

ivalerio@ILTexas.org

Carmen Sembroski

DLI English RLA

csembroski@iltexas.org

Charles Walker

DLI English Science/SS

cdwalker@iltexas.org

Eduardo Vega

DLI Spanish Science/SS

evega@iltexas.org

Tysen Williams

Instructional Aide

twilliams4@iltexas.org

KATY K-8

24406 Franz Rd. Katy, TX  77493

Phone: 281-394-9417

Fax: 346-387-7044

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas