Third Grade

Raniqua Blackwell

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English Science & SS

rblackwell@iltexas.org

Carole Walker

DLI English Mathematics

cwalker@iltexas.org

Tatiana Sevila Romero

DLI Spanish Mathematics

tsevilaromero@iltexas.org

Dayana Zannin

DLI Spanish RLA

dzannin@iltexas.org

Arelys Rodriguez

DLI Spanish Science & SS

arodriguez5@ILTexas.org

Deborah Ainsworth

DLI English RLA

dainsworth@ILTexas.org

Jazmin Acosta

Instructional Aide

jacosta1@iltexas.org

KATY K-8

24406 Franz Rd. Katy, TX  77493

Phone: 281-394-9417

Fax: 346-387-7044

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas