Third Grade

Deborah Ainsworth

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English RLA

dainsworth@ILTexas.org

Carole Walker

DLI English Mathematics

cwalker@iltexas.org

Ana Guila

DLI Spanish Mathematics

aguila@iltexas.org

Diana Guzman

DLI Spanish RLA

dguzman@iltexas.org

Arelys Rodriguez

DLI Spanish Science & SS

arodriguez5@ILTexas.org

Michael Edobor

DLI English Science & SS

medobor@iltexas.org

Jazmin Acosta

Instructional Aide

jacosta1@iltexas.org