Second Grade

Tara Ganaway

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

tganaway@iltexas.org

Kimberly Jameson

DLI English

kjameson@ILTexas.org

Marielis Zayas

DLI Spanish

mzayasgonzalez@ILTexas.org

Sujata Patel

DLI English

spatel@ILTexas.org

Alejandro Caballo

DLI Spanish

amartinezcaballo@iltexas.org

Erica Ward

DLI English

eward@ILTexas.org

Zeltia Rego

DLI Spanish

zrego@ILTexas.org

Ana Machin

DLI Spanish

amachin@iltexas.org

Nikole Pastrana

Instructional Aide

npastrana@ILTexas.org

KATY K-8

24406 Franz Rd. Katy, TX  77493

Phone: 281-394-9417

Fax: 346-387-7044

Hours

‚ÄčK-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Office : Mon-Fri, 8 am - 3 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas