Second Grade

Tara Ganaway

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

tganaway@iltexas.org

Kimberly Jameson

DLI English

kjameson@ILTexas.org

Marielis Zayas

DLI Spanish

mzayasgonzalez@ILTexas.org

Irma Macias

DLI English

imacias@ILTexas.org

Sandra Burmaster

DLI Spanish

sburmaster@iltexas.org

Erica Ward

DLI English

eward@ILTexas.org

Alejandro Martinez

DLI Spanish

amartinezcaballo@iltexas.org

Ana Machin

DLI Spanish

amachin@iltexas.org

Haley Dominguez

Instructional Aide

hdominguez@ILTexas.org