First Grade

Margo Kendall

Grade Level Administrator

DLI English

mdowney@iltexas.org

Lidia Legra

DLI English

llegra@ILTexas.org

Diana Guzman

DLI Spanish

dguzman@ILTexas.org

Yenisley Falcon Acosta

DLI Spanish

yfalconacosta@iltexas.org

Heizel Salazar-Tabor

DLI Spanish

hsalazar@iltexas.org

Haley Perdue

DLI English

hperdue@ILTexas.org

Kayla Garrett

DLI English

kgarrett1@iltexas.org

Michelle Diaz

DLI Spanish

mdiaz@ILTexas.org

Lizzeth Estrada

Instructional Aide

lestrada@iltexas.org

KATY K-8

24406 Franz Rd. Katy, TX  77493

Phone: 281-394-9417

Fax: 346-387-7044

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas